Bucharest:

  Cristian Carlanescu
Head of departament
cristian.carlanescu@comoti.ro
  Florin Florean 
CFD, Laserometry
florin.florean@comoti.ro
 Cornel Sandu
LCV Gaseuous Fuels, Laserometry, Experimental Setup
cornel.sandu@comoti.ro
  Andreea Mangra (Petcu)
 CFD, Design, Unconventional Liquid Fuels
andreea.petcu@comoti.ro
Razvan Carlanescu
 CFD, Design, Hydrogen Mixture, Exp setup
razvan.carlanescu@comoti.ro
  Marius Enache
 Experimental Setup, Design
marius.enache@comoti.ro
 Radu Kuncser
 Pyrolysis, Gasification, Experimental Setup
radu.kuncser@comoti.ro

 

IASI Branch:

 Eusebiu Hritcu
 Puls Jet,CFD, Design
eusebiu.hritcu@comoti.ro
Gabriel Ursescu
 CFD, Internal Combustion Engine, Design
gabriel.ursescu@comoti.ro
Ovidiu Trofin
Fuel Injection, Experimental Setup
octavian.trofin@comoti.ro